LCDInfo.com

http://www.lcdinfo.com
It is currently Mon Dec 10, 2018 22:23

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2005 20:18 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 20:08
Posts: 4
hello,
after i have installed lcdinfo, i was configurating it. I am using a tlx-711a with T6963 controller.
It was running fine, until I clicked busy flag checking.
when i now run the programm, i have a cup work @ 100 %.
I reinstalled the programm but the error is still the same.

Please help me!

P.S. Sorry for my bad english


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2005 22:27 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 17:42
Posts: 467
Location: The Netherlands
Backup your screen configs (if you have any custom made). Then re-download the package.

_________________
My Plexeon-Insane LCD!-Or this one!-LCDinfo-LCDStudio


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 12, 2005 0:36 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 05, 2002 22:05
Posts: 2063
Location: Lappeenranta, Finland
As LCDInfo saves the settings to windows registry you need to do some editing there with regedit.

You can find the T6963C driver settings under key HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\LCDInfo\{104A7088-89F4-491e-8778-774256F387C7}

Then change the BUSYFLAGCHECK value to 0.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Mar 12, 2005 12:07 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 20:08
Posts: 4
It works!
It works!

Thx a lot!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group