LCDInfo.com

http://www.lcdinfo.com
It is currently Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:45

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Aug 07, 2005 20:15 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2005 0:11
Posts: 2
Hi all

Ive got one of Henri's 320x240 displays and so far untill earlier im well happy with it

Ive got a big problem with the display, all was working fine with the
display untill earlier when i was in the config section of the driver and ive
tryed everything to get the display wotking again, all im getting is lines
accross the screen, ive even tryed default install of lcdinfo but nothing im
worried that ive damaged the controller chip any, do my settings look right

Image

Thanks for anyones help in advance

Cheers


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Aug 07, 2005 22:11 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 2:32
Posts: 106
Try with a freq of 10mhz and your res is at 128x64 should be 320x240 , and check your wiring ,
mine is wired for the info preset , which is different to your wiring above.
Hope you get it going again :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2005 0:17 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2005 0:11
Posts: 2
all done and working it was the XTAL needed setting to 10 mhz

heres some pics of the display and frame i got for it

Image

Image


Cheers Cougs


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group