LCDInfo.com

http://www.lcdinfo.com
It is currently Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:18

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu May 13, 2004 21:10 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 13, 2004 21:05
Posts: 1
Hi

I use nokia 3310 lcd with lcdinfo test. The problem is
When I edit screens.xml and change to any other plugin that is not the test_84x84. The program gives error and closes. Which the problem is?

Sorry for my english

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 15, 2004 14:28 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 05, 2002 22:05
Posts: 2063
Location: Lappeenranta, Finland
Maybe it doesn't like if you give it a screen that has been made for larger display. I haven't experienced it myself though.

As that's the only screen included for 84x48 size you should make your own screens for this size to get more.
I suppose you have read the getting started instructions for LCDInfo ?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group