LCDInfo.com

http://www.lcdinfo.com
It is currently Sun Sep 24, 2017 23:07

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 10:24 
Here's my screen config I did for winamp after getting my VFD (256x64) to work (thanks Henri!).

Preview:
Image

Files:
http://members.rogers.com/eipromb/bg_nfo_256x649.bmp
http://members.rogers.com/eipromb/winamp.xml


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 29, 2004 15:32 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 05, 2002 22:05
Posts: 2063
Location: Lappeenranta, Finland
Your vfd is just so big that LCDInfo isn't providing big enough analyzers etc. at the moment to fill it. ;)

btw if you want to make that play / stop icon in the corner bigger then you can just edit the images in LCDInfo root directory.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 04, 2004 19:43 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 17:42
Posts: 467
Location: The Netherlands
Whipped up a quick screen, looky !
Image
Image

I just luv the real estate! Thx Henri :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 05, 2004 16:46 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 23:28
Posts: 78
looks nice....and the lcd is 8O


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 07, 2004 6:38 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2004 21:08
Posts: 5
How'd you get the spectrum analyzer so big?!?

EDIT: nevermind i'm a dumbass


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 07, 2004 8:43 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 23:28
Posts: 78
eipromb wrote:
How'd you get the spectrum analyzer so big?!?

EDIT: nevermind i'm a dumbass


hehe...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 07, 2004 10:36 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 17:42
Posts: 467
Location: The Netherlands
:lol:
eipromb, you have a 256x64 -352 right? Does it work with the 372 driver?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 21, 2004 0:14 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 0:00
Posts: 19
eipromb wrote:
How'd you get the spectrum analyzer so big?!?

EDIT: nevermind i'm a dumbass


Well i'm quite new and I would like to know how to resize it (is it possible with the Designer ?)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 22, 2004 17:01 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 05, 2002 22:05
Posts: 2063
Location: Lappeenranta, Finland
Resizing is not currently supported.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: sharing of stuff?
PostPosted: Tue Mar 29, 2005 15:24 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2005 15:21
Posts: 2
So is there a thread anywhere where stuff is shared? like is there somewhere where all the screens and bitmaps everyone has created can be swapped and stuff?
also, how was that analogue clock created? does it actually work?
and is there any way to make an easy animation out of a small movie or something?
I think what you can do animation wize is really only limited by your imagination and time!!
its neat!:)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 29, 2005 16:27 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 17:42
Posts: 467
Location: The Netherlands
Not a 'real' sharing topic i'm afraid. You have a Noritake 256x64 VFD?
If you want screens just mail or PM me.
Analogue clock? :D

_________________
My Plexeon-Insane LCD!-Or this one!-LCDinfo-LCDStudio


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group