LCDInfo.com

http://www.lcdinfo.com
It is currently Fri Mar 31, 2017 0:33

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 23, 2005 23:45 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 17:42
Posts: 467
Location: The Netherlands
The SED board i'm using has a 10Mhz XTAL. If that's what you mean, i assume your CF has the same.
Your wiring scheme might work with LCDinfo as it has a configurable SED1335 driver dialog.

_________________
My Plexeon-Insane LCD!-Or this one!-LCDinfo-LCDStudio


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 0:11 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2005 23:08
Posts: 8
One more quick question about LCDInfo installation. All I need is the DriverLINX driver found in port95nt.exe along with the program itself correct? This port95nt.exe is the same driver that Liquid-MP3 uses correct?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 0:27 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 17:42
Posts: 467
Location: The Netherlands
No need for those port drivers. LCDinfo uses WINIO which is automatically loaded when using LCDinfo.

_________________
My Plexeon-Insane LCD!-Or this one!-LCDinfo-LCDStudio


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2005 3:33 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2005 0:36
Posts: 15
coorz how did your get your spectrum analyzer to do bars???


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2005 4:15 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 17:42
Posts: 467
Location: The Netherlands
check the log.txt in the lcdinfo root folder, it has all the possible varaibles. I beleive the bars are called spectrumbar2, can't check as i'm on holidays now :D

_________________
My Plexeon-Insane LCD!-Or this one!-LCDinfo-LCDStudio


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2005 11:59 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 6:34
Posts: 8
hey if got a toshiba laptop lcd very similar to this.. with blue el back light... do you reakon i could hook it play and pray???

it would be so mean to have an LCD that size

i also have this one out of a toshiba laptop which still goes.... its a classical 240X128 i think... big wide screen thing

they are a T7778A cant find any info on them.... but the same pinout outs as T6XXX im just gunna use the laptop to power it cause i cant be botherd doing dc/dc if it doesnt work and see if i bit rape it :P 8O


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2005 0:43 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 6:34
Posts: 8
would seem i have 2 accounts and didnt even realize lol :P hahahaha now which one to use...... :roll:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group