LCDInfo.com

http://www.lcdinfo.com
It is currently Sat Jun 24, 2017 19:26

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jan 16, 2005 20:26 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2004 16:42
Posts: 15
Hi,

i want to show a Intro-animation wenn i start lcdinfo, but i want the animation only play once! Is it possible to do something like that:

if (intro=0 ){
<item type="animation">
....
</item>
intro=1
}


thx
T3Knopap$T


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 17, 2005 1:55 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2004 7:03
Posts: 201
Location: Sydney, Australia
It's possible to configure what thet screens change to, so theoretically you could have:

Intro screen --> Screen1
Screen1 --> Screen2
Screen2 --> Screen3
Screen3 --> Screen1

That would then only play the Intro screen on startup, and would then cycle through the other screens. To view how do do this goto http://forum.lcdinfo.com/viewtopic.php?t=386 and read up about the "action" tag. Just remember to get all of your Screen names correct. :)

Have fun... Tell me if it works. ;)

_________________
Syridian,
http://syridian.com


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 17, 2005 9:39 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2004 16:42
Posts: 15
Hi,

Thx Syridian!


MfG
T3Knopap$T


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group