LCDInfo.com

http://www.lcdinfo.com
It is currently Mon Nov 19, 2018 18:33

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2003 3:18 
I need screen for 256x64 please :cry: . Thx


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2003 13:18 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 05, 2002 22:05
Posts: 2063
Location: Lappeenranta, Finland
256x64 should work with the unreleased alpha versions and 256x64 bitmaps should be easy to make from the 240x64 bitmaps. Email me if you would like to test those alphas.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2003 23:05 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 14, 2003 3:22
Posts: 4
It will be fantastic to prove, because my display (hitachi lmg7380qhfc of 256x64) it only works with LCDinfo and I don't know why, I am impatient to be able to put my display to work to 100%. Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group