LCDInfo.com

http://www.lcdinfo.com
It is currently Sun Oct 22, 2017 14:03

All times are UTC + 2 hours




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 14 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2003 3:47 
Offline

Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2003 3:40
Posts: 1
Hi an alle
ich hab seit kurzem ein schönes großes Display und LCDinfo.
Leider klappt es mit der email Anzeige und der Anzeige für die Down- und upload raten nicht. Irgendwo habe ich gelesen das es ein plugin für emule gibt der die rate anzeigt?? kann mir einer helfen ??

Grüße Andre [/img]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 08, 2004 22:52 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 22:49
Posts: 6
Hi,

wie ich sehe bist du etwas weiter als in mit diesen Progi.

Ich habe erst seit kurzen ein Glcd und bringe es einfach nicht zum laufen. ich starte Lcdinfo dann kommt ein blauer hintergrund und das programm stürtz ab. jedes mal.

vielleicht hast ja du eine antwort darauf. und kannst mir weng hilfe geben.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 09, 2004 9:11 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 23:28
Posts: 78
Hi Leute,

es ist besser ihr schreibt in Englisch.

Welche Version von LCDInfo benutzt ihr denn ?
Which version of lcdinfo do you use ?

Is that a Win98 bluescreen ?

Darkelf wrote a new EmulePlugin...Search the forum!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 09, 2004 12:43 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 12:33
Posts: 118
Location: Angers, France
yes english please, i can read many some langages but i don't understand german.

i just understood emule, lcdinfo and Can you help me? ^^

here for the emule plugin on lcdinfo 0.6:
http://www.skippari.net/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=465
(beta version)

_________________
Shadows move where light should be


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 13, 2004 21:41 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 22:49
Posts: 6
okay i try it in english.

ich hab version 0.3.2.

i start lcd info and the programm showes me an blue background and the programm doesn´t run.

maybe some of you can give me help. or sent me a version which run´s.

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 8:41 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 12:33
Posts: 118
Location: Angers, France
why don't you try version 0.6 :wink:

_________________
Shadows move where light should be


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 13:58 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 22:49
Posts: 6
okay, but where can i get version 0.6. :cry:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 14:16 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 12:33
Posts: 118
Location: Angers, France
on the forum, instead of going into the 0.3 part, go into the 0.6 part (bottom on the page)

_________________
Shadows move where light should be


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 21:03 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 22:49
Posts: 6
so i have download the version 0.6.

it creat a system tray but my display showes nothing.
the system tray leave when i would click it with the mouse. :evil:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 16, 2004 14:43 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 12:33
Posts: 118
Location: Angers, France
right click on the system tray icon, you choose config (or setup, don't remember) you configure it and then you restart lcdinfo, it will work after this ^^

_________________
Shadows move where light should be


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 16, 2004 16:10 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 22:49
Posts: 6
i can´t click it. it moves away.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2004 6:36 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 12:33
Posts: 118
Location: Angers, France
ok search for the file wmp_plugin.dll and delete if it exist and try again

_________________
Shadows move where light should be


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jan 18, 2004 21:59 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 22:49
Posts: 6
i go crazy. :cry:

it´s the same problem.

i have download the test program. it run´s without any problems.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2004 8:56 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2003 12:03
Posts: 107
Location: South Africa
Have a look at the log.txt file... sometimes you can see which plugin crashes the program!!!

If you move you cursor over the icon and it disapears without clicking on it, the program crashed. I havend really looked at the plugin code that much but I suppose some try/catch statements might help with error identification. Have a look at how the people of virtualdub project does it!

_________________
Rudi Grobler


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 14 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group